How do I remove a license from a user

 

Note: Workspace settings are only available for GiANT OS account owners and individuals they have designated as admins. A general user will not have access to these settings.

If you are a GiANT Guide who is wanting to adjust this setting on behalf of one of your clients, you will need to access their client workspace first. Click here to learn how.

To remove a license form a user:
1. Login to your giantos.com account.

2. On the upper left corner, select your workspace dropdown. Then select "Workspace Settings".
CleanShot_2023-01-25_at_17.01.03.gif

3. Select "Licenses" on the left side panel. Find the correct license and select "edit".

CleanShot_2023-01-25_at_17.04.11.gif

4. Select the name of the user that you would like to remove the license from and select "Remove".
Screen_Shot_2022-12-22_at_1.33.42_PM.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request